University of Oklahoma

Established in 1890, the University of Oklahoma is a coeducational public university in Norman, Oklahoma. With about 29,931 faculty members, the university offers 152 baccalaureate programs, 75 doctorate programs, 160 master’s programs and 20 majors at the first professional level.

314 Questions

No questions found for given filters. Try a different search or filter.