The Republic of Malawi is a landlocked southeast African country bordered by Tanzania to the northeast, Zambia to the northwest and Mozambique on the east, south and west. It has a total area of 45,747 sq mi and an estimated population of 15.03 million as of 2009.

1,729 Questions

No questions found for given filters. Try a different search or filter.