Ottawa Senators

The professional ice hockey team Ottawa Senators is a member of the National Hockey League’s (NHL) Northeast Division of the Eastern Conference. Based in Ottawa, Canada, the team was founded by property developer Bruce Firestone in 1990.

241 Questions

No questions found for given filters. Try a different search or filter.