Officially the Republic of Cyprus, this Eurasian island country is located in the Eastern Mediterranean, west of Syria and Lebanon, and south of Turkey. Cyprus is the third biggest island in the Mediterranean Sea and one of the most popular tourist destinations in the region.

2,986 Questions

No questions found for given filters. Try a different search or filter.