This landlocked East African country is bordered on the north by Sudan, on the east by Kenya, on the southwest by Rwanda, on the south by Tanzania and on the west by the Democratic Republic of the Congo. Its official languages are Swahili and English.

3,435 Questions

No questions found for given filters. Try a different search or filter.