Georgia (Eurasian Country)

Georgia is a Eurasian country bounded by the Black Sea to the west, Russia to the north, Turkey to the southwest, Armenia to the south, and Azerbaijan to the southeast. It has an area of 26,911 sq mi.

1,331 Questions

No questions found for given filters. Try a different search or filter.