Columbia University

Founded in 1754 as the King's College, Columbia University in the City of New York is the fifth oldest institution of higher learning in the United States. The university is composed of 20 schools and is a part of the Ivy League.

619 Questions

No questions found for given filters. Try a different search or filter.